top of page

Our Members

Executive Directors (2023-24):

President/Board Chairman, Jimmy Greene, Jr.

President Elect, Cyndi Osterhus

Immediate Past President, Chuck Bowman

Vice President, Chanaka Yatawara

Secretary, Wanda Huntley

Treasurer, Linda Bowman

Comment Editor, Rebecca Saleeby

Chaplain, Dr. Norman Sloop

Education, C. Wayne Mullis

Sgt. at Arms, Ronnie Rinehart

Asst. Treasurer (ex Officio), Phyllis Little

Asst. Secretary (ex Officio), Carolyn Byrd

Civitan Region III

The District structure of Civitan international was dissolved effective Sept. 30, 2022 and replaced with a Regional organization structure.

International Civitan Region 3 Director: John Sofley

Civitan International (2023-24)

International President: Dee Hutsler

Intern'l Region 3 Director: Chuck Bowman (CCOS)

Intern'l Region 3 Past Director: John Sofley (CCOS)

Civitan Int'l website:




Rexx Rexrode, Nathan Dickert, Boyd Morgan, Rebecca Saleeby


Beth Cook, Andy Storey, Phyllis Little, Pete Prunkl

SCC Charitable Foundation, Inc. (2022-23)

Board of Directors:

President, C. Wayne Mullis

Vice President, Mary Arey

Secretary, Marny Hendrick

Treasurer, Dr. Steve Yang

At Large: Dr. Cyndi Osterhus

Financial Advisors to the Board: Trent Bradshaw, Brent Parks

bottom of page